Debbie Goetz, Debbie Goetz Media Connections


Alan Openshaw, Cornerstone Lending (Southampton)

Det Ansinn, Bucks County Open Space Review Board, Doylestown Borough Council President, BrickSimple

Nancy Bragin, agency-b

James Wagner, Alliance Adjustment Group


Michele Armstrong, Lulu's Rescue

Bob Caruso, Sesame Place

Matt Benchener, Newtown Township Board of Supervisors, Vanguard

Jim Worthington, Newtown Athletic Club

Chanin Walsh Milnazik, Brown Dog Design

Denise Bash, Animal Lifeline

Carol Della Penna, Della Penna Media Group

Kevin Ireland, Ireland Appraisal Associates

Sean Schafer, Senate Staffer for Tommy Tomlinson

Lonnie Barish, New America Power (Newtown)


Check out the 2013 winners here.


These Local Businesses Support Our Community! Learn about our AccessPass Members:

Basil Bandwagon Sept 2018 Total Cryo - Accesspass 2018/19 Witt Pilates 2018-2019 BigCookieCompany - AccessPass 2019 AccessPass - AK Prep and Bakery British Swim School Access Pass

Learn more about AccessPass