Michael Livelsberger, Bowman's Tavern (New Hope)


Andrew Loeffler, The Washington House Restaurant (Sellersville)

Justin McClain, The Standard Club (Doylestown)


Caleb Lentchner, Caleb's American Kitchen (Lahaska)

Jamie Hollander, Jamie Hollander Gourmet (New Hope)

Caleb Lentchner, Marsha Brown

Joshua Homacki, Inn at Barley Sheaf Farm (Holicong)

Robert Foga, Black Horse Tavern (Newtown)

Mike Breslin, Steam Pub (Southampton)


Check out the 2013 winners here.


We Are Supported By:

PBJAP22v2 WeedManAP22 RiverHouseAP22 ROG Orthodontics- AccessPass BishopEstatesAPBasic PureBarreAP21

Gain Exposure. Support Local Media. Join the Most HAPPENING Local Business Tribe. Learn more about AccessPass

By |2014-01-05T20:26:08-05:00January 5th, 2014|

About the Author: